Find Events

Starts at

$20

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

X-Perience Band Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Jun 26, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Michael Flowers Experience MFX Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Jul 24, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$35

The House Chi’s JUNETEENTH Showcase

Sun, Jun 19, 2022, 6:00 p.m. CT

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Starts at

$20

Marqueal Jordan & The Players @ Copper Still

Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Kendré Music Band

Sun, Jun 12, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$25

Aniba & The Sol Starz Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Stefan Hillesheim Blues Band – Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jul 29, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

New Black Renaissance NBR – Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jul 1, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

X-Perience Band Live @ Copper Still

Sun, May 29, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$30

Maurice Mahon – Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jun 24, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

GruvXperiment Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Jul 17, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Victor Torres Band Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jun 17, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Black Girls Dance®️ 2022 Spring Concert 4PM

Sat, Jun 18, 2022, 4:00 p.m. CT

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts, Chicago, Illinois

Black Girls Dance®️ 2022 Spring Concert 1PM

Sat, Jun 18, 2022, 1:00 p.m. CT

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts, Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Sam Mitchem Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jun 10, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois