Find Events

Starts at

$15

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$50

The Jeff Gibbs Quartet Live @ Copper Still (Double Show) 7pm 10pm

Sat, Sep 25, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Alfonzo Jones FON – Z Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Sold Out

Fall Into Jazz featuring Marqueal Jordan & The Players

Sat, Oct 2, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Sep 23, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Marlene Rosenberg Trio Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 6:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Tim Seisser Trio Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Oct 3, 2021, 6:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Thaddeus Tukes Quartet Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 6:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Aimée Allen Trio featuring François Moutin & Tony Romano @ Copp ...

Wed, Oct 20, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Guru Tonic Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

The Chris Greene Quartet Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 6:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois