Find Events

Mary, A Holiday Dansical 2022

Sun, Dec 18, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts, Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Grown Folks Comedy @ Copper Still Oct 29th

Sat, Oct 29, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$35

AFTER HOURS

Sat, Oct 29, 2022, 6:00 p.m. CT

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Starts at

$15

X-Perience Band Live @ Copper Still Oct 16th

Sun, Oct 16, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Nikita Nichelle Live @ Copper Still Oct 28th

Fri, Oct 28, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

J Grant Experience – Live @ Copper Still Oct 27th

Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Kendré Music featuring Javon Watson Oct 13th

Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Taco Tequila Tuesday w/ New Black Renaissance Oct 11th Live @ Copper S ...

Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Park N Ride Band Live Oct 20th

Thu, Oct 20, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Sold Out

Park N Ride Band Live Oct 6th

Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$55

Paint & Sip @ Copper Still

Sat, Oct 15, 2022, 2:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

A Night in Good Company

Sat, Oct 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m. CT

Dealer-Kitchen Auditorium (Coe College) , Cedar Rapids, IA

Starts at

$30

Sharay Reed & The Rhythm Band – Oct 26th @ Copper Still

Wed, Oct 26, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Laugh Bash Comedy @ Copper Still

Fri, Oct 14, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois