Find Events

Starts at

$0

Rhythm & Balance

Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 11:00 a.m. CST

Soho House, Chicago, Illinois

A SPACE TO WIN: BOSS MODE

Sat, Dec 4, 2021, 10:00 a.m. EST

CYCMODE, Atlanta, Georgia

Starts at

$40

Dakota’s Private Copper Still Martini Class

Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Thaddeus Tukes Tribute to Roy Ayers Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

The J Grant Experience Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Dec 30, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Christmas Down to the Socks

Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 11:00 a.m. CST

Grandview Plaza Shpg Ctr, Florissant, Missouri

Financial Lunch and Learn

Fri, Dec 17, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Free

BWLA Member Services presents Virtual Yoga and Meditation

Sat, Dec 4, 2021, 9:00 a.m. CST

To Be Announced

Starts at

$65

Journey to Greater Good Special Event

Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 4:00 p.m. CST

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Starts at

$20

Dipset In December. 3rd Annual Big A** Sagittarius Bash

Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 10:00 p.m. CST

Loft Adiq Ultra Lounge, Gary, Indiana

Starts at

$40

Copper Still Martini Class

Sat, Dec 18, 2021, 2:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$40

Copper Still Martini Class

Sat, Dec 4, 2021, 2:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$455

Superbowl Ski Weekend

Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CST

The Abbey Resort, Fontana-on-Geneva Lake, Wisconsin

Sold Out

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Alysha Monique & Family Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$100

100 Black Men of Metropolitan St. Louis Harlem Nights Winter Gala

Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Starts at

$30

Queen Of Hearts Show

Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Easter's Cuisine, Glenwood, Illinois

Starts at

$30

Sharay Reed Band @ Copper Still

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$30

BWLA Virtual Ladies’ Night In: Holiday Edition

Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

2021 100BMC Holiday Party and Toy Drive

Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 6:00 p.m. CST

House of Blues, Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Marqueal Jordan & The Players @ Copper Still

Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$40

MARY

Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts, Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$68

RPAC Casino Sneaker Ball Event

Sat, Dec 11, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport, Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$75

LEADing for Life Global Re:Connect

Fri, Mar 4, 2022, 6:00 p.m. EST

International Spy Museum, Washington, District of Columbia