Find Events

Starts at

$15

Guías Self Love Series – Moore Makeup Lesson

Sat, Feb 13, 2021, 5:30 p.m. CST

Online Event

Starts at

$15

Guías Self Love Series – Feeling Ourselves

Sat, Feb 6, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

RPAC & EN SIGMA FAT TUESDAY ZOOM PARTY

Tue, Feb 16, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Starts at

$75

Wine Crawl – It’s In The Sauce

Sat, Feb 13, 2021, 5:00 p.m. EST

Online Event

New PPP Funding: What Small Businesses Need to Know

Fri, Jan 29, 2021, 6:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Starts at

$10

Passion in the Pandemic

Sun, Feb 7, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

MTM Speaker Series – January 28, 2021

Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 2:00 p.m. EST

Online Event

College Planning and Scholarship Virtual Workshop

Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Starts at

$9.99

The Economic Justice Academy 2021 Black Wealth Conference

Sat, Feb 20, 2021, 10:00 a.m. CST

Online Event

Starts at

$45.50

Schreiber Foods Valentine’s day special

Sun, Feb 14, 2021, 4:00 p.m. PNT

Schreiber Foods, Green Bay, WI

MTM Luncheon (Virtual Event)

Tue, Feb 23, 2021, 12:00 p.m. EST

To Be Announced

Starts at

$47.50

Data Analysis 3 Days Bootcamp in Eindhoven

Sun, Apr 4, 2021, 9:45 a.m. MST

Facts n Figures, Sherman Oaks, CA

Starts at

$10

Virtual Chicago Black History Tour

Sat, Feb 13, 2021, 1:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Cabin, Pine, and Big Woods Trail at Powhatan State Park with BGHRVA

Sat, Jan 30, 2021, 9:00 a.m. EST

Powhatan State Park, Powhatan, VA

Starts at

$200

VA World Conference

Fri, Jun 4, 2021, 4:00 p.m. EST

Hotel Indigo Technology Center, Pittsburgh, PA

Starts at

$299.99

Developing Your Business Plan Workshop II

Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 6:00 p.m. EST

Online Event

MTM Luncheon (Virtual Event)

Tue, Jan 26, 2021, 12:00 p.m. EST

To Be Announced

Starts at

$15

2021 Barry, Fisher, Ward & Tucker, Brown, Jones Family Reunion ...

Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 7:00 a.m. CST

Chicago Hilton/Oak Lawn , Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$0

2021 Virtual Edwards Family Reunion

Sat, Jul 17, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Online Event