Find Events

Starts at

$0

BIPOC Movers & Founders Support Call

Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 11:00 a.m. PST

Online Event

A Nutritional Literacy Series Event

Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 10:00 a.m. CST

Online Event

RECLAIM Hike + Kickback 7.25.21

Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 8:30 a.m. CST

Pere Marquette State Park, Grafton, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Vibe Music Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Vibe Music Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

The J Grant Experience Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

NBMBAA® My Journey at McCormick

Thu, Aug 26, 2021, 6:00 p.m. EST

Online Event

Starts at

$15

X-Perience Band Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Aug 1, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$75

Beginners Orienteering Workshop

Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 9:00 a.m. EST

,

Another Goddamn Horror Festival 2021

Sat, Sep 4, 2021, 4:00 p.m. EST

The Nest, New York City, New York

Starts at

$5

Everything is Greater Outdoors Festival

Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 10:00 a.m. EST

The New Weis Center for Education, Arts & Recreation, Ringwood, New Jersey

Chicken & Waffle Pop Up Shop

Sun, Sep 5, 2021, 1:00 p.m. EST

Space In Time , Atlanta , Georgia

Starts at

$0

A Nutritional Literacy Series Event

Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Starts at

$15

Corey Wilkes Live @ Copper Still Blind Tiger

Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$0

Dynamic Sound Band Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Aug 13, 2021, 8:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$35

Alysha Monique & Family Present Ella & Louis Reimagined

Sun, Aug 29, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$0

Cook County Judges Night

Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 5:00 p.m. CST

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Stone Gardens Bellevue POC Climb Night-July

Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 6:30 p.m. PST

Stone Gardens, Bellevue, Washington

Summer Virtual Career Fair Diversity and Inclusion

Thu, Sep 9, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Online Event

Sales Ended

LAB EIGHTY 8 PRESENTS VISION X BUILD NIGHT

Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Studio 2226 , Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Aniba & The Sol Starz Live @ Copper Still – Erykah Badu vs Jill ...

Fri, Aug 6, 2021, 7:00 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$45

Trapn Solez x Sheesh Nieshh LLC Present: TWERK N SPLASH VOL. 1

Sat, Aug 7, 2021, 2:00 p.m. EST

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Black Founders Pitch | Virtual Pitch Competition

Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 7:30 p.m. EST

Online Event

Hike United with All Colors in Nature

Sun, Aug 29, 2021, 9:00 a.m. IET

Breakneck Ridge , Beacon, New York

Starts at

$15

South City Collective Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Aug 8, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Lounge & Speakeasy, Homewood, IL

Sold Out

Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof – Live @ The Copper Stil ...

Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 7:30 p.m. CST

Copper Still Martini Lounge & Speakeasy , Homewood, IL

2nd Annual Girlfriends & Mimosa’s Networking Brunch

Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Starts at

$0

2021 Barry, Fisher, Ward & Tucker, Brown, Jones Family Reunion ...

Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 3:00 p.m. CST

Chicago Hilton/Oak Lawn , Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$0

2021 Virtual Edwards Family Reunion

Sat, Jul 17, 2021, 12:00 p.m. CST

Online Event