Find Events

Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST

The Collaboratory Foundation

Douglass Branch Chicago Public Library, Chicago, IL

Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m. CST

Annual Meeting of the Woodlawn Chamber of Commerce

To Be Announced

Free

Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 9:00 p.m. CST

Birthday Gala 33/35

NYCH Gallery, Chicago, IL

Tue, Dec 31, 2019, 8:00 p.m. CST

M LOUNGE NYE 2020 CELEBRATION

M Lounge, Chicago, Illinois

Starts at

$25

Sun, Jan 5, 2020, 2:00 p.m. CST

Naturalist Friends & Family Popup Extravaganza

Que4 Gallery, Chicago, IL

Starts at

$6

Sat, Dec 21, 2019, 1:00 p.m. CST

Kicks n Fros

Que4 Gallery, Chicago, IL

Starts at

$30

Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 9:30 a.m. CST

Pursuing Grants in Illinois: GATA & NOFO December Seminar Series

Illinois Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, Chicago, IL

Free

Thu, Jan 9, 2020, 5:30 p.m. CST

Road To The Robe Series Part II: The Federal Judiciary

Greenburg Traurig, Chicago, IL

Free

Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 5:30 p.m. CST

BWLA Judicial Reception

Jones Day, Chicago, IL

Tue, Dec 17, 2019, 12:00 p.m. CST

Leveraging Legal Skills To Obtain Political Position

Dentons, Chicago, IL

Free

Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m. CST

BWLA Holiday Party 2019

Katana Chicago, Chicago, IL

Starts at

$40

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 5:30 p.m. CST

Latinx Incubator C6 Demo Day

1871 Auditorium, Chicago, IL

Free

Sat, Feb 29, 2020, 7:00 p.m. CST

4th Annual CMS Merit Gala: Creatives of Chicago!

Address Revealed Upon Purchase

Starts at

$1,000

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 6:00 p.m. CST

CCNBMBAA Holiday Party: Chicago’s Black Excellence

PERSONA, Chicago, IL

Starts at

$25

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 6:00 p.m. CST

2019 100 BMC Holiday Party and Toy Drive

House of Blues Chicago, Chicago, IL

Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 2:00 p.m. CST

2021 Edwards Family Reunion

To Be Announced