Find Events

Starts at

$15

A Night Of Soul with KB and the Crew

Fri, Jul 22, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Lafayette County Civic Center AKA “The Clubhouse”, Oxford, Ms

Starts at

$15

J Grant Experience

Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Park N Ride Band

Thu, Jul 21, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

2ndNature – Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jul 22, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$25

Aniba & The Sol Starz Live @ Copper Still

Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

X-Perience Band Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Jul 10, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$20

Kenyotta Kenchris and Juiceman Band @ Copper Still

Sat, Jul 9, 2022, 6:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Michael Flowers Experience MFX Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Jul 24, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

Stefan Hillesheim Blues Band – Live @ Copper Still

Fri, Jul 29, 2022, 8:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$15

GruvXperiment Live @ Copper Still

Sun, Jul 17, 2022, 7:00 p.m. CT

Copper Still Martini Bar & Lounge, Homewood, Illinois

Starts at

$50

Campfire Music Festival

Fri, Jul 8, 2022, 12:00 p.m. CT

Boots & Saddle Riding Ranch, St. Anne, IL